Please join me in welcoming these new TDAA judges, who passed the grueling testing at Rocky Mountain Agility in Arvada, CO:

Ramona Bajorek, Evergreen, CO
Joanie Epstein Castle Rock, CO

And these judges at Rocky Mountain Agility survived the recertification testing:

Brenda Douglass, Arvada, CO
Donette Belknap, Colorado Springs, CO
Mike McCoy, Pueblo, CO
Sheri Rasmussen, Golden, CO


2018 Petit Prix Tournament Rules Published

In case you’ve missed it, the tournament rules for the 2018 TDAA Petit Prix have been published!

You can view those tournament rules here:


Questions comments & impassioned speeches to Bud Houston Visit our web store: You’ll find in the web store The Book of Agility Games, a comprehensive reference to all manner of agility games played for competition and fun around the world.