Judges

List Updated 04/24/2018

Full Fledged

Judges are full-fledged having completed a TDAA Judges clinic within three years and passed the testing.

Melissa Wallace; Grand Bay, AL; 801-828-7308; akhunter007@hotmail.com

Brenda Douglass;  Arvada, CO;  303-421-9440 or 303-229-7321; brdouglass@comcast.net

Donette Belknap; Colorado Springs, CO; 719-667-7802;  donlea09@aol.com

Zona Butler; Arvada; CO; 303-420-0123; info@rmagility.com

Natalie Russell; Arvada, CO; 970-390-7199; Russell.nati@gmail.com

Mike McCoy, Pueblo; CO; 719-821-4300; Oldbird5729@yahoo.com

Sheri Rasmussen, Golden, CO; 303-521-0695; Golden, CO; SheriTRasmussen@Yahoo.com

Ramona Bajorek, Conifer, CO; 303-816-7272; rbajorek@q.com

Joanie Epstein, Castle Rock, CO; 734-524-6325; shetlandj@yahoo.com

John Poccynek; Newark; DE; 302-738-3155;  jpoccynek@gmail.com

Norine Noonan; St. Petersburg, FL; 727-954-5366; liveoakpoodles@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Boyer; Parrish, FL; 518-461-6791;  Jboyer012@gmail.com

Holly Schmidt; Alpharetta, GA; 678-867-0170; holly.pippin@att.net

Stefanie Thellman; Gainsville, GA 678-860-6232; rocketpawsac@gmail.com

Deb Auer; Springfield; IL; 217-899-6579; Deb.Auer@comcast.net

Donni Breaden; Pekin; IL; 309-347-8544; donni@comcast.net

Paul Jensen; Maroa; IL; 217-794-5170; pj4366@gmail.com

Randy Breaden; Pekin; IL; 309-347-8544; rtbreaden@comcast.net

Christina Keefe Wakefield; Louisville, KY; 502-767-4064;  agileticket@gmail.com

Paula Higgins; Louisville, KY; 502-410-4312; higginspaula@aol.com

Sherye Wise; Louisville, KY; 502-432-1434; Pommomky@aol.com

Sarah Power; Ashby, MA; 978-337-9448; sepower@comcast.net

Kim Lewis;  Hopkinton, MA;  508-736-8676; dklewisjr@yahoo.com

Chris Penna, Cheshire, MA 413-822-2025; Chrispnn01@gmail.com

Kristine Poulin; Readfield, ME; 207-620-4759; Kristine.poulin@gmail.com

Rebecca Henderson; Holden, ME; 207-479-4849; agilepapillon@hotmail.com

Lauren Kolean; Ishpeming, MI; 906-485-5958; lkolean@nmu.edu

Coleene Davidson; Marion; MI; 231-743-6102; beekeeper@tm.net

Carrie Chase; South Boardman, MI; 231-342-1544; carrieme1111@yahoo.com

Ellen L. Schrader; Traverse City; MI; 231-933-4006; bark321@charter.net

Jane McManus ; South Boardman, MI; 877-276-6215; jane@pinemeadowsdogtraining.com

Maria Case; Traverse City, MI; 231-947-5803; miattfn@gmail.com

Mary Wroth; Gladwin, MI; 989-370-4746; trooper842@gmail.com

Ann-Marie Vossler; Moose Lake, MN; 218-485-0720; Kerouacv@yahoo.com

Dennis Vogel; Lake Elmo, MN, 651-436-1806;  devogel@vogelscientific.com

Lindsay K. Decker; Rochester, MN; 507-319-9367; lizykay@gmail.com

Judy Casserberg; Knife River, MN; 218-834-5967; judycasserberg@frontiernet.net

Sadie Libal; Two Harbors, MN; 218-834-4107;
Liba0008@d.umn.edu

Donald C. Wolff; Fenton; MO; 636-349-3049; dvagility@yahoo.com

Michele Godlevski; Youngsville, NC; 919-696-5558; michelegodlevski@gmail.com

Jeff Mitchell; Omaha, NE; 402-321-7443; jeff@bonafidedogacademy.com

Rosemary Strasser; Omaha, NE; 402-212-9807; JapChinRose@cox.net

Arthur Bonaceto; Hopkinton, NH; 603-224-0081; PBonaceto@comcast.net

Jean MacKenzie; Auburn, NH; 603-724-8745;  tovahounds@gmail.com

Mark Giles; Derry; NH, 603-437-4880; mwgiles@gmail.com

Sarah Carson; Nottingham; NH; 508-740-3494; sscarson@nozomifarm.com

Carrie Drake; Sanbornton, NH; 603-630-0134; drake5689@netzero.net

Victor Garcia; Clifton, NJ; 201-247-6617; armyvic@msn.com

Natalene E. Lamming; Millstone Township; NJ; 732-446-6498; mousemoorjr@cs.com

Joyce Yaccarino; Jackson; NJ; 732-598-8860; joyceyacc@aol.com

Bo Yaremko; Clifton; NJ; 973-214-5866; misterbo@verizon.net

Laurie Bowen; Columbia, NJ; 570-460-3465; bockbock@embarqmail.com

Steve Herwig; Las Vegas; NV; 702-997-5689; pawzkeeper@embarqmail.com

Bob Domfort; Cohoes; NY; 518-237-7712; agilitydog@nycap.rr.com

Debbie Wlodarski; Schenectady; NY; 518-227-5875; gabysam@juno.com

Trisha Stall; New Lebanon; NY; 518-331-7814; Trisha@agiledogs.net 

Michele Godlevski; Youngsville, NC; 919-696-5558; michelegodlevski@gmail.com

Andrew Clark; Plain City, OH; 614-563-8877; sheltz@Columbus.rr.com

John Finley; Columbus; OH; 614-439-8998; JFinley7@columbus.rr.com

Brenda Gilday; Cincinnati, OH; 513-543-0202; schnagility@hotmail.com

Margaret Hendershot; Lorain; OH; 440-258-0332; jackrussell32000@hotmail.com

Bud Houston; Waterford; OH; 740-749-3597 ; Houston.Bud@gmail.com

Marsha Houston; Waterford; OH; 740-749-3597; Houston.Marsha@gmail.com

June Ritchhart;  Chillicothe, OH; 740-775-1613; abovethebarpets@yahoo.com

Brenda Linscott;  Crooksville, OH;  740-982-4795; buckeye1661@yahoo.com

Jeanette Bider; Norman, OK; 405-535-2003; cjbider@gmail.com

Lyn Johnson DVM; Bartlesville, OK; 918-232-4364; drlyn@cableone.net

Kris Hurley; Edmond, OK; 405-359-8626; kris@freestyledogs.com

Kaye Kirk; Oklahoma City, OK; 405-245-2099; ostategop@gmail.com

Kim Brewer; Tishomingo, OK; 912-399-3706; tantantanner@yahoo.com

Melissa Pugh; Chickasha, OK; 405-471-2457; wingisle@yahoo.com

Regina Schmerfeld; Yukon, OK; 405-388-3737; rschmerfeld@yahoo.com

Sara Brown; Norman, OK; 405-659-5415; aras747@yahoo.com

William McGovern-Fagg; Norman, OK; 405-606-9499; william.mcgovernfagg@gmail.com

Judi James; Salem, OR; 971-239-5518; rainkees@comcast.net

Beth Moline; Central Point; OR; 541-951-9036; bethmoline2003@yahoo.com

Susan Smith; Salem, OR; 503-949-6698; trispringer@yahoo.com

Joan Wieckowski; Grants Pass; OR; 541-479-2332; Agilitygambler@charter.net

Cassie Bowles; Portland, OR; 503-975-5006; Wanderthisworld3@yahoo.com

Darla Jochum; Jacksonville, OR; 541-973-1414; djochum@live.com

Paula Browning; Gresham, OR; 503-491-1054 (c:503-806-6374); pbrowning19@gmail.com

Cindy Bankston; Boring, OR; 503-663-1774 (c:971-570-1506); cbarkston@yahoo.com

Darla Annonio; Vandergrift, PA; 412-398-6050 (cell); annoniodarla@gmail.com

Darlene Schmucker; Latrobe; PA, 724-600-5076; arcmasterdarlene@comcast.net

Darryl Warren; Wind Gap, PA; 610-462-3768; agility3d@gmail.com

Diana Serlo; Greensburg; PA; 412-601-1004; DSerlo@me.com

Emil Pohodich; Bethel Park, PA; 412-833-1693 epoho1@verizon.net

Joanne Matthews; Ligonier, PA; 724-676-5083; Pferdcrazy@yahoo.com

Kerri Moyer; Johnstown, PA; 814-266-1384; K9Agility@aol.com

Laura Leonard; Lawrence; PA; 724-527-0239; Lmleonard67@gmail.com

Laura Thompson; Swiftwater, PA;  570-350-0218; lthomp@ptd.net

Lisa Kirschner; Stroudsburg, PA; 570-620-5841; lisa@sitstaynplay.net

Nancy Ann Whitley; Pittsburgh, PA; 412-287-2026; nwhitley20@hotmail.com

Sheri Rockhill; Aspinwall; PA; 412-849-5151; celticfire@silaria.net

Sheryl S. Lynch; Orefield; PA; 610-704-7599; sheryllynch5639@yahoo.com

Robert Kripaitis; Lewisberry; PA, 717-432-0750; RGK45@ptd.net

Stephanie Capkovic; Lewisberry; PA; 717-432-0750; bvwestie@ptd.net

Theresa L. Barnaby; Harrisburg; PA; 717-236-0811; roo_tp@comcast.net

Cathi E. Roberts; Jackson, TN; 731-422-5865; andrewcat@live.com

Greg Brasen; Ashland City, TN; 615-491-3919; gbrasen@gmail.com

Laura George; Portland, TN; 615-325-3223; lauratnart@att.net

Vickie Tillman; Nashville, TN; 615-399-0089; VLTillman@comcast.net

Sandra Holubec; Royse City, TX; 214-533-2614; sandraholubec@att.net

Deb Maicach; McKinney; TX; 214-679-7460; mckinneydeb@mac.com

Debbie Vogel; Georgetown; TX; 512-426-7850; Debbie.l.vogel@gmail.com

Emma Coombes; Georgetown, TX; 512-496-2347; dismissed.zebra@yahoo.com

Lori Graham; Kerrville, TX; 830-739-9555; lgraham1145@yahoo.com

Carol Wyatt; McKinney, TX; 214-578-7464; clwyatt@hotmail.com

Cathy Jacobs; Floydada, TX; 806-983-4393; poochlady2003@yahoo.com

Lynn Foster; Temple, TX; 254-771-3388; lynn@jlyn.net

Randy Tanner; Fort Worth, TX; 912-399-3655; rdtmba@yahoo.com

Nick Flake; Herriman, UT; 801-302-5785; naflake@yahoo.com

Penny Flake; Herriman, UT; 801-302-5785; paflake@yahoo.com

Norman Carlstrom; Edmonds, WA; 425-670-2733; norman@fourpawsports.com

Robin Carlstrom; Lynnwood, WA; 206-930-1959; robin@fourpawsports.com

Barb Krause; Monroe, WA; 360-794-3352; BarbKrause2@gmail.com

Ashley Ragland; Auburn, WA; 253-350-0857; groverscsi@comcast.net

Alisa Sibley; Everett, WA; 425-374-2997; Squeak93@juno.com

Kathy Swan; Tacoma; WA;  253-820-8260; agilityschips@gmail.com

Susan Cole; Stanwood, WA; 360-929-1046; socrsue@paw3.org

Linda Larson; Poulsbo, WA 360-865-2047; Linda53018@yahoo.com

Jill Reade; Lynnwood, WA 206-412-5684; jill@fourpawsports.com

Wayne Van Deusen; West Allis ; WI; 414-791-3688; alphege@hotmail.com


You may contact the judge before applying for the TDAA sanctioned event to ensure that the judge is available on the dates of the event. That will give you the flexibility to change the date of your event, if you want that judge, or pick another judge.

A judge should be paid expenses and a reasonable fee for services. The standard for that fee is typically $1.00 for each dog judged, including scheduled classes, add-on games, and FEO runs.

List Updated 03-11-2018
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: