Judges/Regional Master Judges

Overview
Under the authority of the Teacup Dogs Agility Association the RMJ will
conduct training and testing to certify individual judges to be fully-fledged
TDAA judges, allowing those judges to accept assignment and serve as judge of
record for sanctioned TDAA events.
The RMJ may also certify a judge as an “Affiliate” judge, indicating that
additional training is needed, and that judge may accept limited judging
responsibilities under supervision of an RMJ.

RMJs are highlighted in green below.

List Updated  July 19, 2021

Full Fledged

Judges are full-fledged having completed a TDAA Judges clinic within three years of initially becoming a judge then every six years and passed the testing.

AL

Melissa Wallace, Grand Bay, AL. 801-828-7308  pagc.live@gmail.com

CA

Alison Linsay Goodwin Moralez RVT, Ione, CA  530-957-8845  Bc.sheltieagility@yahoo.com

Ann McQuillen, Somerset, CA  530-409-9800  Aglk9s@att.net

Bruce DeMenge, Aguanga, CA   619‑884‑4929  Speedmenge356@yahoo.com

Cindy Valdez, Temecula, CA   714-402-8692  Jumpink9s@gmail.com

Lisa Ann Licavoli, Mission Viejo, CA   949-355-2997  lchynableu@aol.com

Liz Clements, Exeter, CA 951-722-1765  theclementshome@gmail.com

Nicole Dupre, Shingle Springs, CA  415-215-1011  preppypuppylady@gmail.com

Patricia Diehl, Lodi, CA  209-663-5439  pattysbarkers@outlook.com

Patty Buchanan, Placerville, CA  775-846-3473  neokattyra@gmail.com

Vickie DeMenge, Aguanga, CA  619‑889‑7666  vdemenge@hotmail.com

CO

Brenda Douglass,  Arvada, CO  303-421-9440 or 303-229-7321  brdouglass@comcast.net

Donette Belknap, Colorado Springs, CO  719-667-7802  donlea09@aol.com

Natalie Russell,  Arvada, CO  970-390-7199  Russell.nati@gmail.com

Mike McCoy, Pueblo, CO  719-821-4300  Oldbird5729@yahoo.com

Sheri Rasmussen, Golden, CO  303-521-0695  SheriTRasmussen@Yahoo.com

Ramona Bajorek, Conifer, CO  303-816-7272  rbajorek@q.com

Joanie Epstein, Castle Rock, CO  734-524-6325  shetlandj@yahoo.com

DE

John Poccynek, Newark, DE 302-738-3155  jpoccynek@gmail.com

FL

Andi Dencklau, Bronson, FL  951-288-0133  andi@pawfectpettreats.com

Lisa Schmeling, Plant City, FL  813‑765‑8329  LRS670@gmail.com

Norine Noonan, St. Petersburg, FL  727-954-5366  liveoakpoodles@hotmail.com

GA

Holly Schmidt, Alpharetta, GA  678-867-0170  holly.pippin@att.net

Stefanie Thellman, Gainsville, GA 678-860-6232  rocketpawsac@gmail.com

IL

Donni Breaden, Pekin, IL  309-347-8544  donni@comcast.net

Lori Lehn, Decatur, IL  (217) 454-5674  Meribethanne@yahoo.com

Melisse Fowler, Waterloo, IL  (618) 977-1323  mwcorgilover@gmail.com

Paul Jensen, Maroa, IL  217-794-5170  pj4366@gmail.com

Randy Breaden, Pekin, IL 309-347-8544  rtbreaden@comcast.net

KY

Christina Keefe Wakefield, Louisville, KY  502-767-4064   agileticket@gmail.com

Paula Higgins, Louisville, KY  502-410-4312  higginspaula@aol.com

Sherye Wise, Louisville, KY  502-432-1434  Pommomky@aol.com

MA

Sarah Power, Ashby, MA  978-337-9448  sepower@comcast.net

Chris Penna, Cheshire, MA  413-822-2025  Chrispnn01@gmail.com

ME

Kristine Poulin, Readfield, ME  207-620-4759  Kristine.poulin@gmail.com

Rebecca Henderson, Holden, ME  207-479-4849  agilepapillon@hotmail.com

Amanda Wrobel, Lisbon Falls, ME  207-449-9638  alcats15@aol.com

Jeremy Shaw, Buxton, ME  207-409-2724  shawtwin25@gmail.com

MI

Coleene Davidson, Marion, MI  231-743-6102  beekeeper@tm.net

Ellen L. Schrader, Traverse City, MI  231-933-4006  bark321@charter.net

Maria Case, Traverse City, MI  231-947-5803  miattfn@gmail.com

Mary Wroth, Gladwin, MI  989-370-4746  trooper842@gmail.com

MN

Ann-Marie Vossler, Moose Lake, MN  218-380-0970  Kerouacv@yahoo.com

Kim Vogel, Lake Elmo, MN  651-436-1806   kmvogel@vogelscientific.com

Dennis Vogel, Lake Elmo, MN, 651-436-1806   devogel@vogelscientific.com

Karl Johnson, St. Cloud, MN  320-743-5100  karlojohnson@frontiernet.net

Judy Casserberg, Knife River, M ; 218-834-5967  casserberg@lakeconnections.net

MO

Donald C. Wolff, Fenton, MO  636-349-3049  dvagility@yahoo.com

Beverly Jo Arnold, Florissant, MO  (314) 838-9070  revbjold@sbcglobal.net

NC

Michele Godlevski, Youngsville, NC  919-696-5558  michelegodlevski@gmail.com

NE

Jeff Mitchell, Omaha, NE  402-321-7443  jeff@bonafidedogacademy.com

Rosemary Strasser, Omaha, NE  402-212-9807  JapChinRose@cox.net

NH

Arthur Bonaceto, Hopkinton, NH  603-224-0081  PBonaceto@comcast.net

Jean MacKenzie, Auburn, NH  603-724-8745  tovahounds@gmail.com

Mark Giles, Derry, NH, 603-437-4880  mwgiles@gmail.com

Sarah Carson, Strafford NH 508-740-3494  sscarsontdaa@nozomifarm.com

NJ

Natalene E. Lamming, Millstone Township, NJ  732-446-6498  mousemoorjr@cs.com

Joyce Yaccarino, Jackson; NJ  732-598-8860  joyceyacc@aol.com

Bo Yaremko, Clifton, NJ  973-214-5866  misterbo@verizon.net

Laurie Bowen, Columbia, NJ  570-460-3465 msagilitydogs4@gmail.com

NV

Steve Herwig, Las Vegas, NV  702-997-5689  pawzkeeper@gmail.com

NY

Bob Domfort, Cohoes, NY  518-237-7712  agilitydog@nycap.rr.com

Debbie Wlodarski, Schenectady, NY  518-227-5875  gabysam@juno.com

Trisha Stall, New Lebanon, NY  518-331-7814  Trisha@agiledogs.net

OH

John Finley, Columbus, OH  614-439-8998  jfinley137@gmail.com

Allison Holloway, West Liberty, OH  614-648-3449  skydogstraining@gmail.com

Bud Houston, Waterford, OH  740-749-3597  Houston.Bud@gmail.com

Marsha Houston, Waterford, OH  740-749-3597  Houston.Marsha@gmail.com

Margaret Poulin, Columbus, OH  affiliate (club) judge for Skye Dogs

June Ritchhart,  Chillicothe, OH  740-775-1613  abovethebarpets@yahoo.com

Brenda Linscott,  Crooksville, OH  740-982-4795  buckeye1661@yahoo.com

OK

Jeanette Bider, Norman, OK  405-535-2003 cjbider@gmail.com

Kaye Kirk, Oklahoma City, OK  405-245-2099  ostategop@gmail.com

Kim Brewer, Tishomingo, OK  912-399-3706  tantantanner@yahoo.com

Melissa Pugh, Chickasha, OK  405-471-2457  wingisle@yahoo.com

Regina Schmerfeld, Yukon, OK  405-388-3737  rschmerfeld@yahoo.com

Sara Brown, Norman, OK  405-659-5415  aras747@yahoo.com

William McGovern-Fagg, Norman, OK  405-606-9499  william.mcgovernfagg@gmail.com

OR

Judi James, Salem, OR  971-239-5518  Rainspring.mdg@gmail.com

Beth Moline, Central Point, OR  541-951-9036  bethmoline2003@yahoo.com

Susan Smith, Salem, OR  503-949-6698  trispringer@yahoo.com

Joan Wieckowski, Grants Pass, OR  541-761-9309  agilitygambler@gmail.com

Cassie Bowles, Portland, OR  503-975-5006  Wanderthisworld3@yahoo.com

Darla Jochum, Jacksonville, OR  541-973-1414  djochum@live.com

Paula Browning, Gresham, OR  503-491-1054 (c:503-806-6374)  pbrowning19@gmail.com

Cindy Bankston,  Boring, OR  503-663-1774 (c:971-570-1506)  cbarkston@yahoo.com

PA

Darla Annonio, Vandergrift, PA  412-398-6050 (cell)  annoniodarla@gmail.com

Darlene Schmucker, Latrobe, PA  724-600-5076  arcmasterdarlene@comcast.net

Diana Serlo, Greensburg, PA  412-601-1004  DSerlo@me.com

Emil Pohodich, Bethel Park, PA  412-833-1693 epoho1@verizon.net

Joanne Matthews, Ligonier, PA  724-676-5083  Pferdcrazy@yahoo.com

Laura Thompson, Swiftwater, PA   570-350-0218  lthomp@ptd.net

Lisa Kirschner, Stroudsburg, PA  570-620-5841  lisa@sitstaynplay.net

Nancy Ann Whitley, Pittsburgh, PA  412-287-2026  nwhitley20@hotmail.com

Sheri Rockhill, Aspinwall, PA  412-849-5151  celticfire@silaria.net

Sheryl S. Lynch, Orefield, PA  610-704-7599  sheryllynch5639@yahoo.com

Stephanie Capkovic, Lewisberry, PA  717-432-0750  bvwestie@ptd.net

Theresa L. Barnaby, Harrisburg, PA  717-236-0811  roo_tp@comcast.net

TN

Cathi E. Roberts, Jackson, TN  731-422-5865  andrewcat@live.com

Greg Brasen, Ashland City, TN  615-491-3919  gbrasen@gmail.com

Vickie Tillman, Nashville, TN  615-399-0089  VLTillman@comcast.net

TX

Sandra Holubec, Royse City, TX  214-533-2614  sandraholubec@att.net

Deb Maicach, McKinney, TX  214-679-7460  mckinneydeb@mac.com

Debbie Vogel, Georgetown, TX  512-426-7850  Debbie.l.vogel@gmail.com

Emma Coombes, Georgetown, TX  512-496-2347  dismissed.zebra@yahoo.com

Lori Graham, Kerrville, TX  830-739-9555  lgraham1145@yahoo.com

Carol Wyatt, McKinney, TX  214-578-7464  clwyatt@hotmail.com

Cathy Jacobs, Floydada, TX  806-983-4393 poochlady2003@yahoo.com

Lynn Foster, Temple, TX  254-771-3388  Soho3048@gmail.com

Randy Tanner, Fort Worth, TX  912-399-3655  rdtmba@yahoo.com

UT

Nick Flake, Herriman, UT  801-302-5785  naflake@yahoo.com

Penny Flake, Herriman, UT  801-302-5785  paflake@yahoo.com

WA

Norman Carlstrom, Edmonds, WA  425-670-2733  norman@fourpawsports.com

Robin Carlstrom, Lynnwood, WA  206-930-1959  robin@fourpawsports.com

Barb Krause, Monroe, WA  360-794-3352  BarbKrause2@gmail.com

Ashley Ragland, Auburn, WA  253-350-0857  groverscsi@comcast.net

Alisa Sibley, Everett, WA  425-374-2997  Squeak93@juno.com

Linda Larson, Poulsbo, WA 360-865-2047  Linda53018@yahoo.com

Jill Reade, Lynnwood, WA  206-412-5684   jill@fourpawsports.com

WI

Lauren Kolean, New Glarus, WI  608-636-6534  dachshundlsk@gmail.com

Chad Kolean, New Glarus, WI  608-636-4487  chad.kolean@att.net

You may contact the judge before applying for the TDAA sanctioned event to ensure that the judge is available on the dates of the event. That will give you the flexibility to change the date of your event, if you want that judge, or pick another judge.

A judge should be paid expenses and a reasonable fee for services. The standard for that fee is typically $1.00 for each dog judged, including scheduled classes, add-on games, and FEO runs. All TDAA judges shall be members of TDAA in good standing.

List Updated 07/19/2021
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: